Loading

Quick Links:

Directory of Coaches

 

Sport Coach E-Mail
Baseball:    
Varsity Kimmerly, Marc mkimmerly@gstboces.org 
Volunteer Assistant Cole, Josh  Jcole@co.schuyler.ny.us
Mod. A Connelly, Ben bconnell@wgcsd.org
Basketball:    
Varsity Boys Fazzary, John jfazzary@wgcsd.org
JV Boys Scott, Jim skeeter013@aol.com
Boys Mod B Connelly, Ben bconnelly@wgcsd.org
Volunteer, Varsity Boys Waite, David dwaite@wgcsd.org
Varsity Girls Learn, Alicia allearn@wgcsd.org
JV Girls Morse, Scott  smorse@wgcsd.org
Girls Mod B Cleveland,  Angela angela.cleveland24@gmail.com     
Volunteer Girls Mod B Grover, Richard cpe357@aol.com 
Bowling:    
Varsity Brower, Ward wbrower@wgcsd.org
Cheerleading:    
Varsity Shutts, Alicia ashutts@wgcsd.org
Cross Country:    
Varsity Fazzary, John jfazzary@wgcsd.org
Modified Weeden, Rod rweeden@wgcsd.org
Football:    
Varsity Holland, Trevor tholland@wgcsd.org
Assistant    
Modified Assistant    
Modified A Jack McCauley jamccaul@gstboces.org
Golf:    
Boys Michel, Rob rmichel@wgcsd.org
Girls Clark, Chris cclark@wgcssd.org
Volunteer Assistant Decker, Steve sdecker@watkinsglen.us
Indoor Track:    
Varsity Sterner, Kelly ksterner@wgcsd.org
Assistant OPEN  
Lacrosse:    
Varsity Boys Watson, Nils nwatson@wgcsd.org  
Volunteer Assistant Chedzoy, Brett bjc226@cornell.edu
Modified A Murray, Mike mmurray@wgcsd.org
Soccer:    
Varsity Boys Watson, Nils nwatson@wgcsd.org
Varsity Volunteer Assistant    
Mod A Boys Mangus, Mat mmangus@wgcsd.org
Varsity Girls Morse, Scott smorse@wgcsd.org
Mod A Girls Diliberto, Ralph rdiliberto@wgcsd.org
Softball:    
Varsity Scott, Jim skeeter013@aol.com
Mod. A Diliberto, Ralph rdiliberto@wgcsd.org
Volunteer Assistant Conti, Sante sconti@stny.rr.com
Volunteer Assistant Gardner, Doug goatfarm3851@gmail.com
Strength:    
Volunteer Diliberto, Ralph rdiliberto@wgcsd.org
Swimming:    
Varsity Boys DeBolt, Len ldebolt@gstboces.org  
Modified Boys Betts, Chris seneca1997@yahoo.com
Varsity Girls Chaffee, Nichole nchaffee@wgcsd.org 
Assistant Girls Suddaby, Kim ksuddaby@wgcsd.org
Modified Girls Karius, Jessica  jkarius@wgcsd.org
Tennis:    
Varsity Morse, Scott smorse@wgcsd.org 
Track:    
Varsity Boys Karius, Jessica  jkarius@wgcsd.org  
Varsity Girls Hoobler, Alyssa ahoobler@wgcsd.org
Modified Quagliana, Maria mquagliana@wgcsd.org  
Volleyball:    
Varsity Simiele, Michelle msimielle@wgcsd.org
JV Stansfield, Jessica jstansfield@gstboces.org
Mod B Westervely, Krysti kwesterv@wgcsd.org
Wrestling:    
Varsity Watson, Nils nwatson@wgcsd.org
Mod A Scolaro, Dominick scolarowr1@yahoo.com
Mod A Weeden, Rod RWEEDEN@wgcsd.org