"From Ingenuity Comes Triumph"

Visit our FaceBook page Visit us on Twitter
Loading

Quick Links:

Directory of Coaches

 

Sport Coach E-Mail
Baseball:    
Varsity Kimmerly, Marc mkimmerly@gstboces.org
Volunteer Assistant Cole, Josh  Jcole@co.schuyler.ny.us
Mod. A Connelly, Ben bconnell@wgcsd.org
Basketball:    
Varsity Boys Fazzary, John jfazzary@wgcsd.org
JV Boys Scott, Jim skeeter013@aol.com
Boys Mod B Connelly, Ben bconnelly@wgcsd.org
Volunteer, Varsity Boys Waite, David dwaite@wgcsd.org
Varsity Girls Learn, Alicia allearn@wgcsd.org
JV Girls Morse, Scott  smorse@wgcsd.org
Girls Mod B - 7th Gr. Mangus, Mat mmangus@wgcsd.org
Girls Mod B - 8th Gr. Somerville, Jim 5somervilles@gmail.com
Bowling:    
Varsity Brower, Ward wbrower@wgcsd.org
Cheerleading:    
Varsity Shutts, Alicia ashutts@wgcsd.org
Mod Roessel, Stacey slroessel2015@gstboces.com
Cross Country:    
Varsity Fazzary, John jfazzary@wgcsd.org
Modified Weeden, Rod rweeden@wgcsd.org
Football:    
Varsity Holland, Trevor tholland@wgcsd.org
Assistant Brower, Ward wbrower@wgcsd.org
Assistant  Fazzary, Jeff  
Modified Assistant    
Modified A Cole, Josh  jcole@co.schuyler.ny.us
Golf:    
Boys Michel, Rob rmichel@wgcsd.org
Girls Clark, Chris chclark@wgcssd.org
Volunteer Assistant Decker, Steve decker@watkinsglen.us
Indoor Track:    
Varsity Sterner, Kelly ksterner@wgcsd.org
Assistant OPEN  
Lacrosse:    
Varsity Boys Watson, Nils nwatson@wgcsd.org  
Volunteer Assistant Chedzoy, Brett bjc226@cornell.edu
Modified A Open  
Soccer:    
Varsity Boys Watson, Nils nwatson@wgcsd.org
Varsity Volunteer Assistant    
Mod A Boys Mangus, Mat mmangus@wgcsd.org
Varsity Girls Morse, Scott smorse@wgcsd.org
Mod A Girls Diliberto, Ralph rdiliberto@wgcsd.org
Softball:    
Varsity Scott, Jim skeeter013@aol.com
Mod. A Diliberto, Ralph rdiliberto@wgcsd.org
Volunteer Assistant Conti, Sante sconti@stny.rr.com
Volunteer Assistant    
Strength:    
Volunteer Diliberto, Ralph rdiliberto@wgcsd.org
Swimming:    
Varsity Boys Open   
Modified Boys Bingham, Ben bbingham@wgcsd.org
Varsity Girls Chaffee, Nichole nchaffee@wgcsd.org 
Assistant Girls Open  
Modified Girls Open  
Tennis:    
Varsity (Mixed) Morse, Scott smorse@wgcsd.org 
Mod (B/G) Alicia Learn  
Track:    
Varsity Boys Sterner, Kelly  ksterner@wgcsd.org
Varsity Girls Durfee, Travis tdurfee@wgcsd.org
Modified Mangus, Mat mmangus@wgcsd.org
Volleyball:    
Varsity Baker, Dawn ultimateapparel@live.com
JV Searles, Bridgette bsearles@gstboces.org
Mod B Westervely, Krysti kwesterv@wgcsd.org
Wrestling:    
Varsity Scolaro, Dom scolarowr1@yahoo.com
Mod A Scolaro, Andrew ascolaro@gstboces.org